Cuiseur à riz à pression IH 6 tasses (CRP-BHSS0609F)
Cuiseur à riz à pression IH 6 tasses (CRP-BHSS0609F)
Cuiseur à riz à pression IH 6 tasses (CRP-BHSS0609F)
Cuiseur à riz à pression IH 6 tasses (CRP-BHSS0609F)
Cuiseur à riz à pression IH 6 tasses (CRP-BHSS0609F)

Cuiseur à riz à pression IH 6 tasses (CRP-BHSS0609F)

CRP-BHSS0609F

Prix régulier $449.99
/
Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.

90 en stock

PIÈCES DE RECHANGE ET ACCESSOIRES


APERÇU

Du riz toujours délicieux, des restes réchauffés de manière optimale, des plats préparés en appuyant simplement sur un bouton et une qualité de qualité professionnelle - avec le cuiseur à riz à pression 6 tasses (non cuit) (CRP-BHSS0609F) , tout cela et plus encore sera à votre portée disposition. Cette cuisinière multifonctionnelle dispose d'options de menu entièrement personnalisables qui comprennent la préparation de tous les types de riz et de grains différents, une option de réchauffage pour les restes et une fonction de maintien au chaud pour s'assurer qu'aucun de vos aliments ne soit trop cuit ou brûlé.

Doté d'un pot intérieur en acier inoxydable avec revêtement diamant antiadhésif X-Wall, il assure une température et une répartition de la chaleur optimales tout au long du processus de cuisson et est également ultra-durable. Avec la minuterie préréglée, vous pouvez placer les ingrédients dans le pot intérieur le matin et rentrer à la maison avec du riz fraîchement préparé - sans effort ni stress ! Lorsque la cuisson est terminée, lancez la fonction de nettoyage automatique pour vaporiser automatiquement l'intérieur du cuiseur à riz pour un nettoyage rapide et en profondeur. Avec CUCKOO, nous éliminerons les conjectures de la préparation de riz et de céréales parfaitement cuits sans jamais sacrifier la qualité.

  • CHAUFFAGE PAR INDUCTION : Par rapport au chauffage traditionnel de la plaque inférieure, la technologie à induction entoure complètement le pot intérieur, ce qui rend le processus de cuisson plus rapide, plus efficace et offre des résultats plus délicieux.
  • Multifonction : profitez de 16 modes de fonctionnement en riz blanc et brun, bouillie, vapeur, cuisson sous pression, cuisson du pain et une fonction multicuisson polyvalente pour préparer facilement une variété de plats d'accompagnement et de repas différents.
  • EFFICACE & INTELLIGENT : Dispose d'un écran LED complet avec des commandes tactiles simples et de la technologie Fuzzy Logic la cuisinière détectera automatiquement et ajustera sa température et sa pression en conséquence pour un riz parfaitement cuit, à chaque fois.
  • MON MODE : Avec My Mode, vous avoir un contrôle total car vous pouvez personnaliser la texture et la saveur exactes de votre riz et de vos céréales cuits
  • CAPACITÉ IDÉALE : Sa capacité de 12 tasses (cuites) est la taille idéale pour les petites familles ou pour préparer des plats d'accompagnement, des petits déjeuners copieux et tout le reste !
  • Qualité supérieure : comprend un pot intérieur en acier inoxydable avec revêtement antiadhésif X-Wall noir brillant de qualité supérieure conçu pour une répartition optimale de la chaleur, conçu pour durer et facile à nettoyer.
  • COUVERCLE INTÉRIEUR DÉTACHABLE : Pour votre commodité lors du nettoyage, l'appareil est livré avec un couvercle intérieur pour retirer et nettoyer facilement afin que votre riz ait toujours bon goût après utilisation.
  • GUIDE VOCAL : Complet avec navigation vocale en 3 langues différentes (anglais, chinois et coréen), cette cuisinière agira comme votre assistant de cuisine personnel pendant qu'elle cuisine, et vous vous détendez
  • Marque coréenne de confiance : internationalement connue pour sa qualité supérieure et avec plus de 40 ans d'expérience dans l'industrie, CUCKOO a perfectionné l'art de cuisiner du riz et de fabriquer des produits fabriqués avec intégrité.

SPÉCIFICATIONS DU PRODUIT

Nom du produit Cuiseur à riz à pression de chauffage par induction de 6 tasses
Numéro de modèle CRP-BHSS0609F
Taper Pression de chauffage par induction
Capacité 6 tasses (non cuites) / 12 tasses (cuites)
Options de menu Riz gluant (riz blanc), riz mélangé, chaleur élevée, riz gluant, riz GABA (riz brun), riz aux haricots noirs, Nu Rung Ji, riz nutritif, bouillie, cuisson multiple, pain fermenté, fermentation, cuisson, économie d'énergie, Mon mode, Turbo, Cuisson sous pression, Réchauffage, Nettoyage automatique, Maintien au chaud, Minuterie préréglée
Dimensions 10 (H) x 14,7 (L) x 10,6 (L) pouces
Poids du produit 13,2 livres.
Couleur Blanc/acier inoxydable
Tension 120 V CA, 60 Hz
Niveau de pression 26,0 psi (178 kPa)
Pot intérieur X-Wall Black Shine Eco-Stainless Antiadhésif
Guide vocal Anglais, Coréen, Chinois
Certificat FAC
Fabriqué en Corée du Sud
Accessoires Manuel du produit, spatule à riz, tasse à mesurer pour le riz, plaque à vapeur, goupille de nettoyage
garantie Garantie constructeur limitée de 1 an

NOS CHOIX

6-Cup IH Pressure Rice Cooker (CRP-BHSS0609F)

6-Cup IH Pressure Rice Cooker (CRP-BHSS0609F)

CRP-BHSS0609F

Regular price $449.99
/
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Capacity
Only 49 items in stock!
REPLACEMENT PARTS & ACCESSORIES
  • Please *click* the number of products you want for each products. For example, for 2 or 3 of the same products, you would have to click twice or three times on the link for that filter. All updates can be made upon cart when you want to delete an amount.
  • Shipping fee & taxes will be shown separately on the final page for payment.
OVERVIEW

Consistently delicious rice, optimally reheated leftovers, ready-made meals with the press of a button, and professional grade qualitywith the 6-Cup (Uncooked) Pressure Rice Cooker (CRP-BHSS0609F), all of this and more will be at your disposal. This multi-functional cooker has fully customizable menu options that feature preparation all types of difference rice and grains, a reheat option for leftovers, and a keep-warm function to ensure none of your foods are ever overcooked or burnt.

Transform the rice cooker into an effective food steamer with multiple types of steaming functions (high pressure or non-pressure), or transform this versatile appliance into a pressure cooker by using its built-in pressure functions! Featuring a stainless steel inner pot with X-Wall nonstick diamond coating ensures optimal temperature and heat distribution throughout the cooking process and is also ultra-durable. With the preset timer, you can place ingredients in the inner pot in the morning and come home to freshly made riceno effort and no stress! When the cooking is completed, initiate the auto-clean function to automatically steam the interior of the rice cooker for a deep, quick clean. With CUCKOO, we'll take the guesswork out of preparing perfectly cooked rice and grains while never sacrificing quality.

  • INDUCTION HEATING: Compared to traditional bottom-plate heating, induction technology completely surrounds the inner pot making the cooking process quicker, more efficient and delivers more delicious results 
  • HIGH PRESSURE LEVEL: Features one of the highest pressure levels in the industry at 27 PSI (188 KPa) to cook your rice faster than ever before
  • MULTI-FUNCTIONAL: Enjoy 16 menu options in white and brown rice, porridge, steam, pressure cook, bread baking, and a versatile multi-cook function to easily make a variety of different side dishes and meals
  • EFFICIENT & SMART: Features an LED screen complete with simple touch controls and Fuzzy Logic technologythe cooker will automatically detect and adjust its temperature and pressure accordingly for perfectly cooked rice, every time
  • MY MODE: With My Mode, you'll have full control as you can customize the exact texture and flavor of your cooked rice and grains
  • IDEAL CAPACITY: Its 12-Cup (cooked) capacity is the perfect size for smaller families or preparing side dishes, hearty breakfasts, and everything in between!
  • PREMIUM QUALITY: Includes a stainless steel inner pot with premium X-Wall black shine nonstick coating that is designed for optimal heat distribution, is built to last and easy to clean
  • DETACHABLE INNER LID: For your convenience while cleaning, the unit comes with an inner lid to easily remove and clean so that your rice will still taste great use after use
  • VOICE GUIDE: Complete with voice navigation in 3 different languages (English, Chinese, and Korean), this cooker will act as your personal kitchen assistant as it cooks, and you relax
  • TRUSTED KOREAN BRAND: Internationally known for superior quality and with over 40 years of industry experience, CUCKOO has perfected the art of cooking rice and crafting products made with integrity


PRODUCT SPECIFICATIONS

Product Name 6-Cup Induction Heating Pressure Rice Cooker
Model Number CRP-BHSS0609F
Type Induction Heating Pressure
Capacity 6 Cups (Uncooked) / 12 Cups (Cooked)
Menu Options Glutinous Rice (White Rice), Mixed Rice, High Heat, Sticky Rice, GABA Rice (Brown Rice), Black Bean Rice, Nu Rung Ji, Nutritious Rice, Porridge, Multi-Cook, Ferment Bread, Ferment, Baking, Power Save, My Mode, Turbo, Pressure Cook, Reheat, Auto Clean, Keep Warm, Preset Timer
Dimensions 10 (H) x 14.7 (L) x 10.6 (W) inches
Product Weight 13.2 lbs.
Color White/Stainless Steel
Voltage 120V AC, 60Hz
Pressure Level 26.0 PSI (178 KPa)
Inner Pot X-Wall Black Shine Eco-Stainless Nonstick
Voice Guide English, Korean, Chinese
Certification FCC
Made In South Korea
Accessories Product Manual, Rice Spatula, Rice Measuring Cup, Steam Plate, Cleaning Pin
Warranty 1 Year Limited Manufacturer Warranty



Full stainless 2.0 metallic eco rice cooker Edge cutting design Soft bodyline Premium elegance felt through the metallic hairline Special metallic handle design use cuckoo to prepare soft braised ribs or even food for your baby cuckoo recipe cooking trendy Detachable cover has stainless steel both on the inner and outer side Packing wash detachable cover Dual motion packing(gasket) Triple motion for maximized sealing force Diashield Premium Pressure Inner Pot XWall Black Shine coating LED display on rice cooker Reliable backup system, Detachable cover  Automatic steam exhaust device Lid opening prevention device Lid fastening sensor detects motion Overheat warning device Residual pressure removal device Pressure regulator Lid fastening detection magnetic switch Soft steam cap Detachable cover detection confirmation element Inner pot detection device Pressure regulation (steam exhaust device)

You may also like